Angebote zu "Century" (98 Treffer)

Seventeenth Century Women´s Dress Patterns
34,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This breathtakingly detailed book presents dress patterns, construction details, embroidery and making instructions for fifteen garments and accessories from a seventeenth-century woman´s wardrobe. Full step-by-step drawings of the construction sequence are given for each garment alongside photographs of the objects and x-ray photography.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 14.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Seventeenth Century Women´s Dress Patterns
34,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Book Two in the V&A´s groundbreaking new series presents 17 patterns for garments and accessories from a seventeenth-century woman´s wardrobe. Full step-by-step drawings of the construction sequence are given for each garment to enable the reader to accurately reconstruct them.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 05.08.2019
Zum Angebot
The Tudor Tailor: Reconstructing 16th-Century D...
28,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The book provides 36 patterns and full step-by-step instructions, detailed diagrams and photographs that show the finished garments worn by real people. There is also general advice on choosing materials, construction methods, and an insight into the Tudor tailor´s sewing kit.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 31.07.2019
Zum Angebot
17th-Century Men´s Dress Patterns 1600 - 1630
34,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Presenting a wealth of new, bespoke imagery and building on the authors´ unrivalled level of expertise, 17th-Century Men´s Dress Patterns is a definitive resource for costume designers, fashion historians and students.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 12.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Costume In England - A History Of Dress From Th...
42,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Costume In England - A History Of Dress From The Earliest Period Until The Close Of The Eighteenth Century: F. Fairholt

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 07.08.2019
Zum Angebot
A Dress for the Wicked
12,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This glamorous YA debut in which the high-stakes fashion scene of a reimagined 19th century Europe takes center stage is perfect for fans of THE BELLES and THE LUXE.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 11.08.2019
Zum Angebot
The Dress of the People
41,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Retrieves the story of ordinary consumers in eighteenth-century England and what they wore. This book reveals that ownership of new fabrics and new fashions was not confined to the rich. It extended far down the social scale to the small farmers, day labourers, and petty tradespeople who formed a majority of the population.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.08.2019
Zum Angebot
home24 Bild Yellow dress
79,00 €
Rabatt
64,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Willkommen in Deinem neuen Zuhause – Willkommen bei Home24 Es ist Zeit für frischen Wind in Deinem Zuhause? Wir bei Home24 sind täglich auf der Suche nach neuen Wohnideen. Dieser Artikel ist ein Neuzugang in unserem umfangreichen Sortiment. Neben der exzellenten optischen Präsentation unserer Produkte ist uns eine detaillierte Beschreibung der Produkte besonders wichtig. Alle relevanten Informationen für diesen Artikel kannst Du schon jetzt unseren Produktdetails entnehmen.

Anbieter: Home24
Stand: 12.07.2019
Zum Angebot
home24 Bild Yellow dress
169,00 €
Sale
139,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Willkommen in Deinem neuen Zuhause – Willkommen bei Home24 Es ist Zeit für frischen Wind in Deinem Zuhause? Wir bei Home24 sind täglich auf der Suche nach neuen Wohnideen. Dieser Artikel ist ein Neuzugang in unserem umfangreichen Sortiment. Neben der exzellenten optischen Präsentation unserer Produkte ist uns eine detaillierte Beschreibung der Produkte besonders wichtig. Alle relevanten Informationen für diesen Artikel kannst Du schon jetzt unseren Produktdetails entnehmen.

Anbieter: Home24
Stand: 12.07.2019
Zum Angebot