Angebote zu "Digital" (331 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

DVD 27 Dresses Hörbuch
7,49 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

27 Dresses - eine romantische Filmkomödie auf DVD. Jane ist jung, hübsch, erfolgreich, aber immer noch Single. Zeit sich um das eigene Liebesglück zu kümmern hat sie allerdings nicht, da sie voll und ganz mit ihrer Leidenschaft, der Organisation von Hochzeiten, beschäftigt ist. In 27 Abendkleidern, die perfekt für eine eigene Modenschau wären, steht sie all ihren Freundinnen mit voller Brautpower zur Seite. Nur sie selbst hat sich noch nicht getraut. Als sich ihr Chef George in ihre jüngere, sehr attraktive Schwester Tess verliebt und diese kurz darauf heiraten will, gilt es ein weiteres Fest zu planen. Es gibt nur ein Problem: Jane ist seit langem selbst in George verliebt. Und als auch noch der Hochzeitskolumnist Kevin auf der Bildfläche auftaucht, ist das Gefühlschaos perfekt. Die Irrungen und Wirrungen rund um die Suche nach Mr. Right nehmen ihren Lauf und enden überraschend für alle Beteiligten. Technische Daten: - Bilformat: 16:9 (2.40:1) anamorph - Tonformat & Sprachen: Deutsch: Dolby Digital 5.1, Englisch: Dolby Digital 5.1 - Untertitel: Deutsche Untertitel für Hörgeschädigte, Deutsch, Englisch - Laufzeit: ca. 104 Minuten

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 18.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Tobias Bernstrup
45,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

High Quality Content by WIKIPEDIA articles! Tobias Bernstrup (born 1970 in Gothenburg, Sweden) is a contemporary artist working with videos, interactive works, live performances and electronic music. He received an MFA from Royal College University of Fine Arts Stockholm in 1998, where he also met up with artist colleague Palle Torsson.Tobias Bernstrup belongs to a group of visual artists who produce music and perform it, and who consider this process as part of their practice as visual artists. Using the visual language of pop culture, video games, sci-fi, classicism and gothic noir, he has created a stage persona with gender-crossing live performances dressed in elaborate costumes of shiny rubber and heavy make up. In videos and animations often inhabited by his digital alter ego/avatar and in live performances where the artist dresses as a computer game character, he raises questions about representation of identity, the body and physical space in both virtual and non-virtual realities, closely linked to critical ideas of irrealism and simulacra.

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 18.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Tobias Bernstrup
46,30 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

High Quality Content by WIKIPEDIA articles! Tobias Bernstrup (born 1970 in Gothenburg, Sweden) is a contemporary artist working with videos, interactive works, live performances and electronic music. He received an MFA from Royal College University of Fine Arts Stockholm in 1998, where he also met up with artist colleague Palle Torsson.Tobias Bernstrup belongs to a group of visual artists who produce music and perform it, and who consider this process as part of their practice as visual artists. Using the visual language of pop culture, video games, sci-fi, classicism and gothic noir, he has created a stage persona with gender-crossing live performances dressed in elaborate costumes of shiny rubber and heavy make up. In videos and animations often inhabited by his digital alter ego/avatar and in live performances where the artist dresses as a computer game character, he raises questions about representation of identity, the body and physical space in both virtual and non-virtual realities, closely linked to critical ideas of irrealism and simulacra.

Anbieter: Dodax AT
Stand: 18.01.2020
Zum Angebot
The Hundred Dresses , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 54min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Wanda Petronski is different from all the other girls in Room 13. Every day she wears the same faded blue dress to school, and every day she tells about her hundred dresses at home. Her classmates joke about her imaginary clothes - until they learn the wonderful secret of the dresses. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Christina Moore. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/reco/001859/bk_reco_001859_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 18.01.2020
Zum Angebot
New Dresses , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 29min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Katherine Mansfield (1888-1923) was a prominent modernist writer of short fiction and a close associate of D. H. Lawrence and Virginia Woolf. 'New Dresses' is the story of two sisters whose mother and grandmother have made them new dresses. One sister, Rose, is a model child in her mother's eyes - pretty, tidy and clean. The other, Helen, is always in trouble. Her mother wonders how on earth Helen will manage to keep her new dress clean and neat. When Helen accidently tears her new frock, disaster threatens...but Helen herself, her grandmother and the charismatic Dr. Malcolm have other - albeit different - ideas. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Cathy Dobson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/redd/001106/bk_redd_001106_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 18.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Girls in White Dresses , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 4...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Wry, hilarious, and utterly recognizable, Girls in White Dresses tells the story of three young women grappling with heartbreak and career change, family pressure and new love - all while suffering through an endless round of weddings and bridal showers. Isabella, Mary, and Lauren are going to be bridesmaids in Kristi's wedding. On Sunday after Sunday, at bridal shower after bridal shower, they coo over toasters, eat tiny sandwiches, and drink mimosas. They're all happy for Kristi, but they do have the ups and downs of their own lives to cope with. Isabella is working at a mailing-list company, where she's extremely successful, and wildly unhappy. Mary is in love with a man who may never love any woman as much as he loves his mother. And Lauren, a waitress at a midtown bar, finds herself drawn to a man she's pretty sure she hates. With blind dates and ski vacations, boozy lunches and family holidays, relationships lost to politics and relationships found in pet stores, Girls in White Dresses pulls us deep inside the circle of these friends, perfectly capturing the wild frustrations and soaring joys of modern life. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Emily Janice Card. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rand/002723/bk_rand_002723_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 18.01.2020
Zum Angebot
If the Magic Fits: 100 Dresses, Book 1 , Hörbuc...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Try on a little magic with this lighthearted fantasy adventure! For fans of Liesl Shurtliff, Jessica Day George, E. D. Baker, and Gail Carson Levine. Inside an enchanted castle, there's a closet - a closet with 100 dresses that nobody ever wears. Dresses like those need a good trying on, and Darling Dimple is just the girl to do it. When she tries on Dress Number 11, something unbelievable happens. She transforms into the castle's Head Scrubber! It turns out that each dress can disguise her as someone else. And Darling is about to have an adventure that calls for a disguise or two, or 100. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jessica Almasy. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/lili/002163/bk_lili_002163_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 18.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Five Wedding Dresses (Complete series), Hörbuch...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Five dramas by Katie Hims exploring the symbolism and significance of the wedding dress. In True Love, Maggie's dress is so beautiful she can't bear to take it off. In The Rescue, Lauren resorts to drastic measures to stop her sister getting married. In The Scarecrow, Carla suddenly finds herself the object of attention for all the village men. In Janey's Big Day, Janey is unprepared for quite how involved her mother is in her wedding plans. And in The Perfect Dress, Nell loves the stories behind the wedding dresses she sells, until Julia tells her story. 1. Language: English. Narrator: full cast. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/bbcw/007068/bk_bbcw_007068_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 18.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Daggers & Dresses: Enlighten Series, Book 2 , H...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Dark. Suspenseful. Exciting. Zoe is your typical high school student; that is, if you don’t count that her boyfriend is a Nephilim, she fights Demons for a living, and that she brought her best friend back from the dead.   Zoe wants things to go back to normal, but “normal” isn’t really her thing. There’s a new guy in town, one Zoe can’t help but feel desperately attracted to…though he’s dangerous. Really dangerous. And he’s just the start of her problems. Zoe is trapped in a race against time to get her powers under control or suffer the consequences. Tied to the fight between good and evil, Zoe must keep the peace between Angels, Fairies, Werewolves, and other creatures of the night. Betrayal and darkness loom in the shadows, and Zoe isn’t sure who she can trust.   But her current issues are nothing compared to the storm brewing on the horizon. Zoe has no idea what’s coming, or the danger she’s in. Because on her 18th birthday, it’s gonna be one hell of a fight.   A young adult urban fantasy filled with action, adventure, and romance, Daggers & Dresses is the second book in best-selling author Kristin D. Van Risseghem’s amazing Enlighten series. Paranormal monsters rule a universe where dark magic comes to play and love becomes dangerous. Book 1, Swords & Stilettos, is available now!   1. Language: English. Narrator: Sofia Willingham. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/118802/bk_acx0_118802_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 18.01.2020
Zum Angebot