Angebote zu "Moon" (28 Treffer)

Kategorien [Filter löschen]

Shops

Full Moon Fever: Bouncing Beach Babes , Hörbuch...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Mercedes is happy to get a chance for an all expenses paid vacation on the beach with her very rich friend Tansy, but she´s also a little irritated because Tansy is such a slut! Sure enough, in no time at all, she´s arranged dates for the two of them. This time, though, it isn´t just Tansy getting fucked on a towel on the beach where everyone can see. It´s happening to Mercedes, too; and the crazy thing is how damned turned on she gets watching Tansy get fucked in public! Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity during a public sex foursome sex encounter while on vacation. It includes oral sex, deep throat, beach sex, public sex, group sex, reluctant sex, voyeurism, and rough sex. It is intended for mature listeners who will not be offended by graphic depictions of sex acts between consenting adults. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jennifer Saucedo. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/018710/bk_acx0_018710_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Nice Girls Don’t Date Dead Men: Half-Moon Hollo...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Once a devoted children´s librarian, Jane Jameson now works at a rundown occult bookstore. Once a regular gal, she´s now a vampire. And instead of a bride, she´s an eternal bridesmaid -- which leads her to question where exactly her relationship with her irresistibly sexy sire, Gabriel, is headed. Mercurial, enigmatic, apparently commitment-phobic vampires are nothing if not hard to read. While Jane is trying to master undead dating, she is also donning the ugliest bridesmaid´s dress in history at her best friend Zeb´s Titanic-themed wedding. Between a freaked-out groom-to-be, his hostile werewolf in-laws, and Zeb´s mother, hell-bent on seeing Jane walk the aisle with Zeb, Jane´s got the feeling she´s just rearranging the proverbial deck chairs. Meanwhile, Half Moon Hollow´s own Black Widow, Jane´s Grandma Ruthie, has met her match in her latest fiance. He smells like bad cheese and has a suspicious history of dead spouses. But Jane´s biting her tongue. After all, would a nice girl really think she has a future with a vampire? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Amanda Ronconi. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/001770/bk_adbl_001770_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Nice Girls Don´t Bite Their Neighbors: Half-Moo...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

WITH THIS RING, I THEE DEAD. Just as Jane Jameson’s unlife seems to be stabilizing, fate sinks its fangs firmly into her butt. Despite her near-phobia of wedding planning, her no-frills nighttime nuptials to her sexy boyfriend, Gabriel, are coming along smoothly. That is, until she turns a fatally wounded teenage acquaintance, and the Council pronounces her responsible for the newborn vamp until he can control his thirst. Jane’s kitchen barely holds enough Faux Type O to satiate the cute teen’s appetite and maintain Gabriel’s jealous streak at a slow simmer. As if keeping her hyperactive childe from sucking the blood out of the entire neighborhood isn’t enough to deal with, the persnickety ghost of Jane’s newly deceased grandma Ruthie has declared war on the fanged residents of River Oaks. Suddenly, choosing monogrammed cocktail napkins and a cake she can’t even eat seem downright relaxing in comparison. Tensions inside the house are growing… and outside, a sinister force is aiming a stake straight for the center of Gabriel’s heart. Most brides just have to worry about choosing the right dress, but Jane fears that, at this rate, she’ll never make it down the aisle for the wedding all nice girls dream of. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Amanda Ronconi. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/003306/bk_adbl_003306_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Donkeyskin, Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 33min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Donkeyskin (French: Peau d´Âne) is a French literary fairytale written in verse by Charles Perrault. A king had a beautiful wife and a rich castle, including a marvelous donkey whose droppings were gold. One day his wife died, after making him promise not to marry except to a woman whose beauty and attributes equaled hers. The king grieved, but was, in time, persuaded to seek another wife. It became clear that the only woman who would fit the promise was his own daughter. She went to her fairy godmother who advised her to make impossible demands as a condition of her consent: a dress in the color of the sky, a dress in the color of the moon, a dress as bright as the sun, and finally, the hide of his marvelous donkey. Such was the king´s desire to marry her that he granted all of them. The fairy godmother gave her a marvelous chest to contain all she owned and told her that the donkeyskin would make an excellent disguise. The princess fled and eventually found a royal farm where they let her work in the kitchen, despite her ugliness in the donkeyskin. On feast days, she would dress herself in the fine gowns her father had given her, and one such day, the prince came by her room and peeped through the keyhole. He fell in love at once, fell ill with his longing, and declared that nothing would cure him but a cake baked by Donkeyskin, and nothing they could say of what a dirty creature she was dissuaded him... 1. Language: English. Narrator: Katie Haigh. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/cids/000486/bk_cids_000486_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Petit Four , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 357min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Available for the first time: audio editions of Milly´s brilliant short stories ´Here Come the Boys´, ´The Wedding Dress´, ´Ladies Who Launch´ and ´The Barn on Half Moon Hill´. Milly Johnson is the sparkling and irrepressible author of six best-selling novels. She is also a columnist, greetings card copywriter, poet and after-dinner speaker. Her books are about the universal issues of friendship, family, betrayal, babies, rather nice food and a little bit of that magic in life that sometimes visits the unsuspecting. This audio edition is read by Colleen Prendergast and Esther Wane, who have narrated books by Cathy Bramley, Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson´s The Queen of Wishful Thinking. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Colleen Prendergast, Esther Wane. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/ssuk/000013/bk_ssuk_000013_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Alonia & Trift : The Dragon Kin Series, Book 3 ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Sometimes being silly can be deadly serious. Alonia is the kind of elf who wears a pretty dress to go gathering in the forest just because it makes her happy. And it seems to work. It gathers her a dragon, one who likes to be silly and moon over cute boys just like she does. Which is all fine and good until they turn the weapon´s master´s sword into...well, I can´t tell you. That would be a spoiler. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Erin Moon. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/tant/012739/bk_tant_012739_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Spin the Dawn: The Blood of Stars, Book 1 , Hör...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Looking for your next big YA fantasy series? We´ve got our eye on this stylist blockbuster. (Entertainment Weekly)Project Runway meets Mulan in this sweeping fantasy about a young girl who poses as a boy to compete for the role of imperial tailor and embarks on an impossible journey to sew three magic dresses, from the sun, the moon, and the stars.Maia Tamarin dreams of becoming the greatest tailor in the land, but as a girl, the best she can hope for is to marry well. When a royal messenger summons her ailing father, once a tailor of renown, to court, Maia poses as a boy and takes his place. She knows her life is forfeit if her secret is discovered, but she´ll take that risk to achieve her dream and save her family from ruin. There´s just one catch: Maia is one of 12 tailors vying for the job.Backstabbing and lies run rampant as the tailors compete in challenges to prove their artistry and skill. Maia´s task is further complicated when she draws the attention of the court magician, Edan, whose piercing eyes seem to see straight through her disguise.And nothing could have prepared her for the final challenge: to sew three magic gowns for the emperor´s reluctant bride-to-be, from the laughter of the sun, the tears of the moon, and the blood of stars. With this impossible task before her, she embarks on a journey to the far reaches of the kingdom, seeking the sun, the moon, and the stars, and finding more than she ever could have imagined.Steeped in Chinese culture, sizzling with forbidden romance, and shimmering with magic, this young adult fantasy is pitch-perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas or Renée Ahdieh.´´Spin the Dawn is proof that casting a wider net not only gives us a fresh story that feels unlike everything else on the shelves beside it but also allows for richer and more nuanced storytelling.´´ (NPR)´´All the cutthroat competition of a runway 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kim Mai Guest. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/lili/003718/bk_lili_003718_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 31.08.2019
Zum Angebot
How To Survive Your Sisters , Hörbuch, Digital,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

´A wonderfully warm and witty debut novel about family secrets and sibling rivalry´ The four MacLeod sisters are no strangers to sisterly rivalry and with one of them about to be married, there are bound to be fireworks. Perfectionist Natalie wants the ´wedding of the year´. Harassed mother, Milly, just wishes her bridesmaid´s dress wasn´t the size of a tent. Career-obsessed Avril secretly moons over a married man and world traveler, Hazel, the youngest, yearns to be taken seriously. Forced together for the first time in years, and with an unexpected guest stirring up old resentments, squabbles are inevitable. But when tragedy strikes things really fly apart - as some shocking skeletons emerge rattling from the crowded MacLeod closet... 1. Language: English. Narrator: Elizabeth Klett. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/024344/bk_acx0_024344_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot