Angebote zu "Nadia" (8 Treffer)

Nadia Sawalha´s Little Black Dress Diet als eBo...
€ 10.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(€ 10.99 / in stock)

Nadia Sawalha´s Little Black Dress Diet:Kyle Books Nadia Sawalha

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Tee Dress black
€ 49.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Material: 100% Polyester Größenhinweis: Nadia ist 1,69 m groß; sportlich gebaut und trägt dieses Kleid in Small.

Anbieter: SNIPES.com
Stand: Jan 19, 2019
Zum Angebot
Tee Dress black
€ 49.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Material: 100% Polyester Größenhinweis: Nadia ist 1,69 m groß; sportlich gebaut und trägt dieses Kleid in Small.

Anbieter: SNIPES.com
Stand: Jan 19, 2019
Zum Angebot
Tee Dress black
€ 49.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Material: 100% Polyester Größenhinweis: Nadia ist 1,69 m groß; sportlich gebaut und trägt dieses Kleid in Small.

Anbieter: SNIPES.com
Stand: Jan 19, 2019
Zum Angebot
The Dress Lodger , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 761min
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Fifteen-year-old Gustine is a ´´dress lodger´´, a young prostitute who rents a beautiful blue dress from her landlord to attract a higher class of clientele. To make sure she earns her fees and to keep her from running off with his fantastical gown, her pimp has set a malevolent old woman, known only as ´´the Eye´´, to follow her through the back alleys of Sunderland. By day a potter´s assistant, by night a courtesan of the streets, Gustine works to support her fragile only child, born with a remarkable anatomical defect.Surgeon Henry Chiver is a prisoner of his own past. Implicated in the Burke and Hare killings in Edinburgh, in which beggars were murdered so the corpses could be sold to medical schools, he has come to Sunderland to start a new life. He has a loving fiance, an influential uncle, and an anatomy school that is chronically short of teaching cadavers.Doctor and dress lodger come together in the filthy, overgrown East End of Sunderland. Here, during the worst epidemic since the bubonic plague, Gustine secures bodies for the doctor´s school, until Henry´s greed and his growing obsession with her child challenge her loyalty to him. With cholera bearing down on the city, Gustine must turn to her mortal enemy, the Eye, in her battle for the life and afterlife of her child. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Nadia May. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/blak/000902/bk_blak_000902_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
The Pearl That Broke Its Shell
€ 12.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Adopting the custom of bacha posh in 2007 Kabul, which allows her to dress and be treated as a boy, attend school and chaperone her sisters until she is of marriageable age, Rahima, the daughter of a drug-addicted father, discovers that she is not the first in her family to adopt this unusual custom. 50,000 first printing

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Jan 16, 2019
Zum Angebot
One Half from the East , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 3...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Perfect for fans of Rita Williams-Garcia, Thanhha Lai, and Rebecca Stead, internationally best-selling author Nadia Hashimi´s first novel for young listeners is a coming-of-age journey set in modern-day Afghanistan that explores life as a bacha posh - a preteen girl dressed as a boy. Obayda´s family is in need of some good fortune, and her aunt has an idea to bring the family luck - dress Obayda, the youngest of four sisters, as a boy, a bacha posh. Life in this in-between place is confusing, but once Obayda meets another bacha posh, everything changes. Their transformation won´t last forever, though - unless the two best friends can figure out a way to make it stick and make their newfound freedoms endure. Nadia Hashimi´s first novel for adults, The Pearl That Broke Its Shell, was a best seller that shares a bacha posh character with One Half from the East. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ariana Delawari. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/005605/bk_harp_005605_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
The Fair Hostess, Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 74min, (...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Young biology student Nadia escapes from her boring relationship by accepting a holiday job as a fair hostess at a big industrial fair. She feels so attracted by the many business men´s elegance and manners, that she is hardly able to stand up to their attempts of seduction. She is beyond liking to dress erotic in skirts and tights, and soon understands that she doesn´t want to go back to her old life. This is the start of an exciting time with a lot of party. Explicit Language Warning: You must be 18 years or older to purchase this program. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Laura Aureem. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/herp/000026/bk_herp_000026_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot