Angebote zu "Poster" (29 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops [Filter löschen]

In Black and White and Other Stories , Hörbuch,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

When Martin dresses up the newel post in his family´s creaky old house, he finds he becomes oddly fascinated with it - until a frightening encounter on the stairs makes him wonder whether his imagination is running away with him. In this collection of strange and creepy stories, Jenny knows she shouldn´t have managed to appear twice in the school photo; Gary becomes strangely moody when he takes the old miser´s two-shilling coin in change and Jean´s compost heap seems to take on a life of its own. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Brigit Forsyth. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/bbcw/005751/bk_bbcw_005751_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Logo Book: A Short Fun Look at How You Can ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Logo Book is a fun guide that shows the many ways you can use a logo on your website, blogs, order forms, business cards, flyers, and other media to call attention to your business. It begins by listing the many ways you can logos:To highlight different types of products and servicesTo dress up blog posts on your website or the social mediaTo stand out when you send an email or press releaseTo feature different topics in a presentation or PowerPointTo make your flyers and promotional materials distinctiveTo create cards for different purposesAnd moreThen, it provides an introduction in rhyme to the many types of logos you can create, featuring a variety of logos. After that it illustrates how we do it, using images, vectors, icons, backgrounds, and text to create some sample logos.PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Noa McDonald. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/119455/bk_acx0_119455_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Everybody Rise: A Novel , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

An instant New York Times best seller! Chosen as one of Summer´s Best Books by People magazine Featured in Time magazine´s Summer Reading Entertainment Weekly´s Summer Must List Good Housekeeping Beach Reads Feature ´´A witty tale about a high-society wannabe... Little is more delicious than watching an ambitious but tragically flawed protagonist brought down - especially in a designer cocktail dress.´´ (The Washington Post) Everyone yearns to belong, to be part of the ´´in crowd´´, but how far are you willing to go to be accepted? In the case of bright, funny, and socially ambitious Evelyn Beegan, the answer is much too far.... At 26, Evelyn is determined to carve her own path in life and free herself from the influence of her social-climbing mother, who propelled her through prep school and onto New York´s glamorous Upper East Side. Evelyn has long felt like an outsider to her privileged peers, but when she gets a job at a social network aimed at the elite, she´s forced to embrace them. Recruiting new members for the site, Evelyn steps into a promised land of Adirondack camps, Newport cottages, and Southampton clubs thick with socialites and Wall Streeters. Despite herself, Evelyn finds the lure of belonging intoxicating and starts trying to pass as old money herself. When her father, a crusading class-action lawyer, is indicted for bribery, Evelyn must contend with her own family´s downfall as she keeps up appearances in her new life, grasping with increasing desperation as the ground underneath her begins to give way. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Katherine Kellgren. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/aren/002001/bk_aren_002001_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Housewife 1: Erotic Novel, Hörbuch, Digital...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Jasmine is a young woman, who married too early. She notices that already a few hours after her husband went to an one week business trip. She is longing for affairs with strange men. Her first try is to seduce the post man. She dresses sexily in pantyhose and lingerie. But seducing men is not as easy as she believed. The entertaining work by Valerie Nilon offers sensual tension until the end. The lightness of this passing erotic novel by Valerie Nilon, written in first-person narrative style, is matchless. The reader is imparted all the protagonist´s thoughts, feelings, and most intimate experiences peer-to-peer and from the closest point of view.PLEASE NOTE: when you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your Library section along with the audio.Explicit Language Warning: you must be 18 years or older to purchase this program. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Julia Liebesmund. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/herp/001030/bk_herp_001030_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Our Stop , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 503min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

What if you almost missed the love of your life?Nadia gets the 7.30 train every morning without fail. Well, except if she oversleeps or wakes up at her friend Emma’s after too much wine.Daniel really does get the 7.30 train every morning, which is easy because he hasn’t been able to sleep properly since his dad died.One morning, Nadia’s eye catches sight of a post in the daily paper:To the cute girl with the coffee stains on her dress. I’m the guy who’s always standing near the doors.... Drink sometime?So begins a not-quite-romance of near misses, true love and the power of the written word.A fabulous feel-good romance for fans of Holly Bourne and Dolly Alderton. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Carrie Hope Fletcher, Felix Scott. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hcuk/004495/bk_hcuk_004495_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 18.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Do Not Adjust Your Set - Volume 8, Hörbuch, Dig...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Do Not Adjust Your Set is a 60s comedy show comprised mostly of satirical sketches, often presented in a bizarre, surreal and disjointed manner - much like that of Monty Python´s Flying Circus, a subsequent show which several of the cast became part of. An important Monty Python predecessor and arguably one of the finest children´s sketch comedies ever produced, DNAYS is certainly something you do not want to miss.... This volume features a compilation of classic sketches from the show, including: Instrumental The Problems of Falling Over The Wild and Woolly West Weather Hamster Allergies Post Early for Christmas It´s Lucy! You´re Fired! Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band Announcement Tubas in Moonlight Fancy Dress for Two Dog Food Captain Fantastic Musicians at Work 1. Language: English. Narrator: Denise Coffey, Eric Idle, David Jason, Terry Jones, Michael Palin. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/onme/000157/bk_onme_000157_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Clothes Make the Girl (Look Fat)?: Adventur...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In a sartorial follow-up to her hilarious memoir in stories, Fat Girl Walking, Internet personality Brittany Gibbons once again deep dives into the world of the plus size woman, this time chronicling her love/hate (but mostly hate) relationship with fashion. From Pinterest boards and Instagram posts to shop windows and ad campaigns, fashion is everywhere. We shop and dress for practical reasons like job interviews or to make a good impression at the board meeting. We shop and dress for more adventurous reasons - for dates, to woo a lover, to catch someone´s eye. Clothes are armor for women, and we wrap a lot of meaning in what we choose to wear. As plus-size spokesmodel and blogger Brittany Gibbons knows, what we choose to wear is especially important, and especially emotional, for curvy women. This isn´t only because curvy women feel underrepresented and underserved by the fashion world. For the curvy woman who struggles with feelings of self-worth and a lack of confidence, the feeling of ´´why bother´´ can come crashing in. You can´t help but think, Wouldn´t leggings and a slouchy sweater just be easier? Especially when we, like every other woman on the planet, are facing greater, real-life obstacles like raising kids, attending college, keeping your marriage together, paying bills, and a myriad of other daily struggles. Everyone has those days where they hate their body, they hate their clothes, but self-confidence and strength can come from a great outfit. Brittany is determined to help women, curvy and otherwise, embrace fashion and all the bumps and lumps that come with it. In this ´´overdue love letter´´ to her body, Brittany delves into the hilarity and the humility of her quest to find her own personal style - to break out of a rut of maternity underwear and men´s undershirts once and for all. From wardrobe malfunctions to fashion advice to mom bodies and the perfect pose, The Clothes Make the Girl (Look Fat)?/i 1. Language: English. Narrator: Amy McFadden. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/006435/bk_harp_006435_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot