Angebote zu "Urban" (11 Treffer)

Kategorien [Filter löschen]

Shops

BLUE FIRE Stoffhose Nola
79,95 € *
zzgl. 5,00 € Versand

Mit der hippen Stoffhose Nola Jogger im coolen Urban-Chic der Marke Blue Fire CO. für Damen bringst du Dein Outfit auf ein neues Level. Ein leichter Tragekomfort vereint sich hier mit einem modischen Design dank kontrastreicher Seitenstreifen und lässiger Kordel zu einem vorteilhaften Ganzen. Der coole Allrounder im Regular-Fit lässt sich vielseitig - auf Wunsch sportiv, casual oder lässig - präsentieren. Auch unkomplizierte Büro-Dresses funktionieren mit diesem brillanten Must-Have im Viskose-Mix exzellent. Ein trendsichere It-Piece, das in Deinem Kleiderschrank keinesfalls fehlen sollte! Material: 60% Viskose, 35% Nylon, 5% Elasthan

Anbieter: Baur Versand
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
BLUE FIRE Stoffhose Nola
79,95 € *
zzgl. 5,95 € Versand

Mit der hippen Stoffhose Nola Jogger im coolen Urban-Chic der Marke Blue Fire CO. für Damen bringst du Dein Outfit auf ein neues Level. Ein leichter Tragekomfort vereint sich hier mit einem modischen Design dank kontrastreicher Seitenstreifen und lässiger Kordel zu einem vorteilhaften Ganzen. Der coole Allrounder im Regular-Fit lässt sich vielseitig - auf Wunsch sportiv, casual oder lässig - präsentieren. Auch unkomplizierte Büro-Dresses funktionieren mit diesem brillanten Must-Have im Viskose-Mix exzellent. Ein trendsichere It-Piece, das in Deinem Kleiderschrank keinesfalls fehlen sollte! Material: 60% Viskose, 35% Nylon, 5% Elasthan

Anbieter: Fashion24
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
BLUE FIRE Stoffhose Nola
79,95 € *
zzgl. 5,95 € Versand

Mit der hippen Stoffhose Nola Jogger im coolen Urban-Chic der Marke Blue Fire CO. für Damen bringst du Dein Outfit auf ein neues Level. Ein leichter Tragekomfort vereint sich hier mit einem modischen Design dank kontrastreicher Seitenstreifen und lässiger Kordel zu einem vorteilhaften Ganzen. Der coole Allrounder im Regular-Fit lässt sich vielseitig - auf Wunsch sportiv, casual oder lässig - präsentieren. Auch unkomplizierte Büro-Dresses funktionieren mit diesem brillanten Must-Have im Viskose-Mix exzellent. Ein trendsichere It-Piece, das in Deinem Kleiderschrank keinesfalls fehlen sollte! Material: 60% Viskose, 35% Nylon, 5% Elasthan

Anbieter: Fashion24
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
BLUE FIRE Stoffhose Nola
79,95 € *
zzgl. 6,00 € Versand

Mit der hippen Stoffhose Nola Jogger im coolen Urban-Chic der Marke Blue Fire CO. für Damen bringst du Dein Outfit auf ein neues Level. Ein leichter Tragekomfort vereint sich hier mit einem modischen Design dank kontrastreicher Seitenstreifen und lässiger Kordel zu einem vorteilhaften Ganzen. Der coole Allrounder im Regular-Fit lässt sich vielseitig - auf Wunsch sportiv, casual oder lässig - präsentieren. Auch unkomplizierte Büro-Dresses funktionieren mit diesem brillanten Must-Have im Viskose-Mix exzellent. Ein trendsichere It-Piece, das in Deinem Kleiderschrank keinesfalls fehlen sollte! Material: 60% Viskose, 35% Nylon, 5% Elasthan

Anbieter: Im walking
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
BLUE FIRE Stoffhose Nola
79,95 € *
zzgl. 6,00 € Versand

Mit der hippen Stoffhose Nola Jogger im coolen Urban-Chic der Marke Blue Fire CO. für Damen bringst du Dein Outfit auf ein neues Level. Ein leichter Tragekomfort vereint sich hier mit einem modischen Design dank kontrastreicher Seitenstreifen und lässiger Kordel zu einem vorteilhaften Ganzen. Der coole Allrounder im Regular-Fit lässt sich vielseitig - auf Wunsch sportiv, casual oder lässig - präsentieren. Auch unkomplizierte Büro-Dresses funktionieren mit diesem brillanten Must-Have im Viskose-Mix exzellent. Ein trendsichere It-Piece, das in Deinem Kleiderschrank keinesfalls fehlen sollte! Material: 60% Viskose, 35% Nylon, 5% Elasthan

Anbieter: Im walking
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - The Babysitters Coven
10,45 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Adventures in Babysitting meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in this funny, action-packed novel about a coven of witchy babysitters who realize their calling to protect the innocent and save the world from an onslaught of evil.Seventeen-year-old Esme Pearl has a babysitters club. She knows it's kinda lame, but what else is she supposed to do? Get a job? Gross. Besides, Esme likes babysitting, and she's good at it.And lately Esme needs all the cash she can get, because it seems like destruction follows her wherever she goes. Let's just say she owes some people a new tree.Enter Cassandra Heaven. She's Instagram-model hot, dresses like she found her clothes in a dumpster, and has a rebellious streak as gnarly as the cafeteria cooking. So why is Cassandra willing to do anything, even take on a potty-training two-year-old, to join Esme's babysitters club?The answer lies in a mysterious note Cassandra's mother left her: "Find the babysitters. Love, Mom."Turns out, Esme and Cassandra have more in common than they think, and they're about to discover what being a babysitter really means: a heroic lineage of superpowers, magic rituals, and saving the innocent from seriously terrifying evil. All before the parents get home.Kate Williams grew up in Kansas and now lives and works in San Francisco. She has worked with Cosmopolitan, NYLON, Elle, Urban Outfitters, Nasty Gal, Vans, Calvin Klein, H&M, Popular, Style.com, Nike, Lively, and more. The Babysitters Coven is her first novel for young adults. To learn more about Kate and her books, find her on heykatewilliams.com or follow @heykatewilliams on Twitter and Instagram.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Daggers & Dresses: Enlighten Series, Book 2 , H...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Dark. Suspenseful. Exciting. Zoe is your typical high school student; that is, if you don’t count that her boyfriend is a Nephilim, she fights Demons for a living, and that she brought her best friend back from the dead.   Zoe wants things to go back to normal, but “normal” isn’t really her thing. There’s a new guy in town, one Zoe can’t help but feel desperately attracted to…though he’s dangerous. Really dangerous. And he’s just the start of her problems. Zoe is trapped in a race against time to get her powers under control or suffer the consequences. Tied to the fight between good and evil, Zoe must keep the peace between Angels, Fairies, Werewolves, and other creatures of the night. Betrayal and darkness loom in the shadows, and Zoe isn’t sure who she can trust.   But her current issues are nothing compared to the storm brewing on the horizon. Zoe has no idea what’s coming, or the danger she’s in. Because on her 18th birthday, it’s gonna be one hell of a fight.   A young adult urban fantasy filled with action, adventure, and romance, Daggers & Dresses is the second book in best-selling author Kristin D. Van Risseghem’s amazing Enlighten series. Paranormal monsters rule a universe where dark magic comes to play and love becomes dangerous. Book 1, Swords & Stilettos, is available now!   1. Language: English. Narrator: Sofia Willingham. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/118802/bk_acx0_118802_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Intimacy Idiot , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 362min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This big-hearted, laugh-until-you-can't-breathe collection of personal essays, stories, and riffs on finding love and intimacy in New York City announces the arrival of a "a monstrous new talent" (New York magazine) in the vein of David Sedaris, Augusten Burroughs, and Tina Fey. In this uproariously funny debut collection, award-winning writer and performer Isaac Oliver serves up a comedic cornucopia of sketches, vignettes, lists, and diaries from his life as a young, fanciful, and extremely single gay man in New York City. Whether he's hooking up with a man who dresses as a dolphin, suffering on airplanes and buses next to people with Food from Home, or hovering around an impenetrable circle of attractive people at a cocktail party, Oliver captures the messy, moving, and absurd moments of urban life as we live it today. Since moving to New York a decade ago, Oliver has pined for countless strangers on the subway, slept with half the people in his Washington Heights neighborhood, and observed the best and worst of humanity from behind the glass of a Times Square theater box office. He also rode the subway during Breastfeeding Awareness Week and lived to tell the tale. Culled from years of heartbreak, hook-ups, and more awkwardness than a virgin at prom and a whore in church (and he should know because he's been both), Intimacy Idiot chronicles Oliver's encounters with love, infatuation, resilience, and self-acceptance that echo our universal desire for intimacy of all kinds. PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your My Library section along with the audio. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Isaac Oliver. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/sans/007099/bk_sans_007099_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
My Home Is Far Away: An Autobiographical Novel
14,90 CHF *
zzgl. 3,50 CHF Versand

My Home is Far Away is the most precisely autobiographical of Powell's fifteen novels. In this family chronicle set in early twentieth century Ohio, young Marcia Willard' s family struggles to keep up with the rapidly changing times, and Marcia endures disillusionment, cruelty, and betrayal to forge a survivor's sense of independence. John Updike has compared Powell with Theodore Dreiser, Willa Cather, Sherwood Anderson, 'and those other Midwestern writers who felt something epic in the national shift from rural to urban, from provincial sequestration to metropolitan liberation.' By 1941, when Powell set to work on My Home Is Far Away, she was better known for the smart, boozy, bawdy, hilarious send-ups of Manhattan high and low life. She had begun to attain a reputation for high sophistication and nothing could be less 'sophisticated' - in the glittering, all-knowing, furiously present-tense, big-city manner Powell had perfected - than My Home Is Far Away. This was the month of cherries and peaches, of green apples beyond the grape arbor, of little dandelion ghosts in the grass, of sour grass and four-leaf clovers, of still dry heat holding the smell of nasturtiums and dying lilacs. This was the best month of all and the best day. It was not birthday, Easter, Christmas, or picnic, but all these things and something else, something wonderful, something utterly unknown. The two little girls in embroidered white Sunday dresses knew no way to express their secret joy but by whirling each other dizzily over the lawn crying, 'We're moving, we're moving! We're moving to London Junction!' My Home Is Far Away is one of the very few examples of a book written for adults, with an adult command of the language, that maintains the vantage point of a hungry, serious child throughout. It might be likened to a memoir that has been penned not with the usual tranquility of distance but rather with the sense that everything happening to the characters is happening right now, without any promise of eventual escape, without any assurance that childhood, too, shall pass away. My Home is Far Away had been out of print for sixty years when Steerforth reissued it in 1995. It received immediate widespread acclaim, and was featured on the cover of the New York Times Book Review.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot